A State University of Government of Assam constituted by "Assam Science and Technology University Act, 2009"


We have the following Programs:
 School of Engineering  a. Bachelor of Technology
b. Bachelor of Computer Application
c. Master of Technology
d. Master of Computer Application
 School of Science a. Bachelor of Science (Applied Physics)
b. Bachelor of Science (Computer Science)
c. Bachelor of Science (Electronic Science)
d. Bachelor of Science (Chemistry)
e. Bachelor of Science(Zoology)
f. Master of Science (Applied Physics)
 School of Pharmaceutical Science a. Bachelor of Pharmacy
b. Master of Pharmacy
School of Management a. Master of Business Administration
 School of Architecture, Planning & Design  a. Bachelor of Architecture
b. Master of Architecture
c. Master of Planning
d. Bachelor of Design
Research a. Ph.D.(Doctor of Philosophy) in Pharmacy
b. Ph.D.(Doctor of Philosophy) in Science
c. Ph.D.(Doctor of Philosophy) in Management
d. Ph.D.(Doctor of Philosophy) in Engineering