A State University of Government of Assam constituted by "Assam Science and Technology University Act, 2009"

  Results of CEE-2024 are likely to be declared on 18th June, 2024

The Court


  1. Hon’ble Chancellor, ASTU, Chairman
  2. Dr. Dhiraj Bora, Vice-Chancellor, ASTU
  3. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam
  4. Director of Higher Education, Govt. of Assam
  5. Director of Technical Education, Govt. of Assam
  6. The Principals of all Engineering colleges of the state of Assam
  7. Shri Ritu Parna Baruah, Member of Legislative Assembly
  8. Shri Sanjay Kishan, Member of Legislative Assembly
  9. Shri Krisnendu Paul, Member of Legislative Assembly
  10. Shri Bhuban Pegu, Member of Legislative Assembly
  11. Shri Rabiram Narzary, Member of Legislative Assembly
  12. Shri Abdul Khaleque, Member of Legislative Assembly
  13. Hafiz Bashir Ahmed, Member of Legislative Assembly
  14. N.M. Hussain, IAS (Retd.), Chairman, AHSEC
  15. Secretary, AHSEC
  16. Dr. Anil Kumar Goswami, Retd. Principal, Cotton College, Guwahati
  17. Prof. R.N. Choudhury, Retd. Principal, AEC
  18. Mr. P.N. Pathak, Former Executive Director, Numaligarh Refinery & former GM Bongaigaon Refinery
  19. Principal, Govt. Law College, Guwahati
  20. Head of Department, Assamese Department, Gauhati University
  21. Mr. Dipak Chakraborty, Retd. M.D. Numaligarh Refinery
  22. Dr. Anup Kr. Gogoi, Professor, IIT, Guwahati
  23. Dr. U.S. Dixit, Professor, IIT, Guwahati